





### IBERUS EXPERIENCE COFUND PROGRAMME (MSCA-COFUND)

## Call for candidates for postdoctoral fellowships

### **UPDATED SELECTED CANDIDATES AND WAITING LIST**

Having received the formal acceptance of 7 candidacies and the resignation of 4 of them, the updated list of selected candidates is published in this resolution, together with the update of the waiting list for each University.

In accordance with all the above, the updated list of selected candidates for each University who have agreed to join the Iberus Experience program is published as Annex I to this document. This document is publicly available on the program website https://www.iberusexperience.com/ and on the Campus Iberus Consortium website www.campusiberus.es, in the calls section. The updated list of candidates on the waiting list is also published as Annex II to this document.

The candidate must ensure compliance with the eligibility criteria of the Iberus Experience programme by providing all supporting documents that may be requested at any time during the selection process. The candidate may be withdrawn at any stage of the process if eligibility is not duly justified (additional documents may be requested on a case-by-case basis).

Zaragoza, 9th September 2022







## **ANNEX I - SELECTED CANDIDATES**

	NAME	SURNAME	UNIVERSITY
1	ANA MARIA	RUA IBARZ	UNIVERSITY OF ZARAGOZA
2	MARIA	BATUECAS BATUECAS	UNIVERSITY OF ZARAGOZA
3	TRUNG ANH	TRIEU	PUBLIC UNIVERSITY OF NAVARRA
4	ANAND	SHRIVASTAV	PUBLIC UNIVERSITY OF NAVARRA
5	LUCAS GABRIEL	CASTELLANI	PUBLIC UNIVERSITY OF NAVARRA
6	SAQIB	GULZAR	UNIVERSITY OF LLEIDA
7	CRISTINA	VIEITES BLANCO	UNIVERSITY OF LLEIDA
8	JOAN OÑATE	NARCISO	UNIVERSITY OF LLEIDA
9	LAUREN NOZOMI	MARQUES YABUKI	UNIVERSITY OF LLEIDA
10	MATTIA	GHIRARDELLO	UNIVERSITY OF LA RIOJA
11	RINE	REUBEN	UNIVERSITY OF LA RIOJA







# ANNEX II – SELECTED CANDIDATES AND WAITING LIST <u>UNIVERSITY OF ZARAGOZA</u>

	NAME	SURNAME
1	DANIEL MATIAS GASTON	REGIART
2	HESAMODDIN	RABIEE
3	CORINNA	SALOMON
4	KARINA	ARELLANO AYALA
5	SANA	ULLAH
6	NAEIMEH	TORABIMIRZAEI
7	KARTHICK	SEKAR
8	ACHILLE PARFAIT	NWAKIBAN ATCHAN
9	PRISCILA	BARCELLOS
10	IBRAHIM	KHALIFA
11	ASHWIN	AMBROSE
12	MEDET	ZHUKUSH
13	SANA	ULLAH
14	SURESH VIDYASAGAR	CHEVURI

# **PUBLIC UNIVERSITY OF NAVARRA**

	NAME	SURNAME
1	IZZAH	SHAHID
2	SUMEDHA NITIN	PRABHU
3	SYED IMRAN HUSSAIN	SHAH
4	CHANDAN KUMAR	GAUTAM
5	PRIYA	SINGH
6	BOYOM TATCHEMO	FRANCK WILLIAM







This project has received funding from the European Union's Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 101034288

# **UNIVERSITY OF LLEIDA**

	NAME	SURNAME
1	VIVIAN ANDREA	RINCON FLOREZ
2	IBRAHIM	KHALIFA
3	CARMEN	GALAN ACEDO
4	MIGUEL	NEMESIO GORRIZ
5	LEONARDO	RODRIGUEZ URREGO
6	AUNG	TUN OO
7	PU	XIA
8	CARLOS ALBERTO	MANASSERO
9	HAFEEZ UR REHMAN	HAFEEZ
10	CHIBUEZE	ACHI
11	ILYES	DAMMAK
12	MARÍA VICTORIA	AVILES
13	JOSE RUBEN	SICCHAR VILCHEZ
14	UMESH	PATIL
15	AHMED	ELGHARABLY
16	JAKOB	LESKOVEC

## **UNIVERSITY OF LA RIOJA**

	NAME	SURNAME
1	PETER MADUABUCHI	EZE
2	DZIRI	RAOUDHA
3	SHANMUGAM	RAMASAMY
4	SANDRA	GRINCIEVICIUTE
5	SHIMAYALI	KAUSHAL
6	WEERACHON	SAWANGPORH
7	NAIMA	YOUNUS
8	MUHAMMAD ABDUL	KADIR
9	ARIANE AGNES	CORRADI
10	VIRGINIA	MATTIOLI