



#### IBERUS EXPERIENCE COFUND PROGRAMME (MSCA-COFUND)

#### Call for candidates for postdoctoral fellowships

#### FINAL RANKING

Once completed the evaluation phase of candidates to participate in the Iberus Experience MSCA - Cofund program, at the proposal of the Program Management Committee and in compliance with rule 8 of the call for the selective process of doctoral research staff within the Marie Skłodowska-Curie program Cofund Iberus Experience (Grant Agreement no. 101034288) in resolution of July 6<sup>th</sup>, 2022 by which the final scores, selected candidates and waiting list of the selective process for hiring postdoctoral researchers were published.

The resolution to which reference has been made in the previous section established a period of 14 calendar days, counting from the day following its publication, to formulate allegations or, where appropriate, the corresponding acceptance. Having received the formal acceptance of 8 candidacies and the resignation of 3 of them, the final contracting proposal is published in this resolution.

In accordance with all the above, the list of selected candidates for each University who have agreed to join the Iberus Experience program is published as Annex I to this document. For each university, the selected candidates who have resigned from joining the program and the selected applicants from the waiting list are also indicated.

Candidates selected from the waiting list will receive an official invitation to join the Iberus Experience programme and will have 14 calendar days to accept it. In case of resignation, the next candidate on the waiting list will be contacted based on their score and so on.

This document is publicly available on the program website https://www.iberusexperience.com/ and on the Campus Iberus Consortium website www.campusiberus.es, in the calls section.

The candidate must ensure compliance with the eligibility criteria of the Iberus Experience programme by providing all supporting documents that may be requested at any time during the selection process. The candidate may be withdrawn at any stage of the process if eligibility is not duly justified (additional documents may be requested on a case-by-case basis).





The final list of selected candidates and candidates on the waiting list is also published as Annex II to this document.

Against this resolution, which puts an end to the administrative procedure in accordance with the provisions of article 23 of the Consortium Statutes, it is possible to file an optional appeal for reconsideration before the president of the Campus Iberus Consortium within a period of one month, or a contentious appeal- administrative before the courts of the same order of Zaragoza within two months, periods that will be computed from the day following its publication on the website of the Campus Iberus Consortium (www.campusiberus.es).

Zaragoza, 26th July 2022





# ANNEX I –SELECTED CANDIDATES, RESIGNATED AND SELECTED FROM THE WAITING LIST

#### UNIVERSITY OF ZARAGOZA

	NAME	SURNAME	COMMENT
1	ROBERTO	CASTRO MUÑOZ	RESIGNED
2	ANA MARIA	ANA MARIA RUA IBARZ CONFIRMED	
3	MARIA	BATUECAS BATUECAS	SELECTED FROM WAITING LIST

#### PUBLIC UNIVERSITY OF NAVARRA

	NAME	SURNAME	COMMENT
1	TRUNG ANH	TRIEU	CONFIRMED
2	ANAND	SHRIVASTAV	CONFIRMED
3	LUCAS GABRIEL	CASTELLANI	CONFIRMED

#### UNIVERSITY OF LLEIDA

	NAME	SURNAME	COMMENT
1	JOSÉ LUIS	RIVERA PARRA	CONFIRMED
2	MARIANA	KLUGE	RESIGNED
3	SAQIB	GULZAR	CONFIRMED
4	SANTIAGO	TAMAGNO	RESIGNED
5	CRISTINA	CRISTINA VIEITES BLANCO SELECTED FROM WAITING I	
6	JOAN OÑATE	NARCISO	CONFIRMED FROM WAITING LIST

#### **UNIVERSITY OF LA RIOJA**

	NAME	SURNAME	COMMENT
1	MATTIA	GHIRARDELLO	CONFIRMED
2	RINE	REUBEN	CONFIRMED







# ANNEX II - SELECTED CANDIDATES AND WAITING LIST

### UNIVERSITY OF ZARAGOZA

	NAME	SURNAME	COMMENT
1	ROBERTO	CASTRO MUÑOZ	RESIGNED
2	ANA MARIA	RUA IBARZ	SELECTED
3	MARIA	BATUECAS BATUECAS	SELECTED
4	DANIEL MATIAS GASTON	REGIART	WAITING LIST
5	HESAMODDIN	RABIEE	WAITING LIST
6	CORINNA	SALOMON	WAITING LIST
7	KARINA	ARELLANO AYALA	WAITING LIST
8	SANA	ULLAH	WAITING LIST
9	NAEIMEH	TORABIMIRZAEI	WAITING LIST
10	KARTHICK	SEKAR	WAITING LIST
11	ACHILLE PARFAIT	NWAKIBAN ATCHAN	WAITING LIST
12	PRISCILA	BARCELLOS	WAITING LIST
13	IBRAHIM	KHALIFA	WAITING LIST
14	ASHWIN	AMBROSE	WAITING LIST
15	MEDET	ZHUKUSH	WAITING LIST
16	SANA	ULLAH	WAITING LIST
17	SURESH VIDYASAGAR	CHEVURI	WAITING LIST







# **PUBLIC UNIVERSITY OF NAVARRA**

	NAME	SURNAME	COMMENT
1	TRUNG ANH	TRIEU	SELECTED
2	ANAND	SHRIVASTAV	SELECTED
3	LUCAS GABRIEL	CASTELLANI	SELECTED
4	IZZAH	SHAHID	WAITING LIST
5	SUMEDHA NITIN	PRABHU	WAITING LIST
6	SYED IMRAN HUSSAIN	SHAH	WAITING LIST
7	CHANDAN KUMAR	GAUTAM	WAITING LIST
8	PRIYA	SINGH	WAITING LIST
9	BOYOM TATCHEMO	FRANCK WILLIAM	WAITING LIST







# **UNIVERSITY OF LLEIDA**

	NAME	SURNAME	COMMENT
1	JOSÉ LUIS	RIVERA PARRA	SELECTED
2	MARIANA	KLUGE	RESIGNED
3	SAQIB	GULZAR	SELECTED
4	SANTIAGO	TAMAGNO	RESIGNED
5	CRISTINA	VIEITES BLANCO	SELECTED
6	JOAN OÑATE	NARCISO	SELECTED
7	LAUREN NOZOMI	MARQUES YABUKI	WAITING LIST
8	VIVIAN ANDREA	RINCON FLOREZ	WAITING LIST
9	IBRAHIM	KHALIFA	WAITING LIST
10	CARMEN	GALAN ACEDO	WAITING LIST
11	MIGUEL	NEMESIO GORRIZ	WAITING LIST
12	LEONARDO	RODRIGUEZ URREGO	WAITING LIST
13	AUNG	TUN OO	WAITING LIST
14	PU	XIA	WAITING LIST
15	CARLOS ALBERTO	MANASSERO	WAITING LIST
16	HAFEEZ UR REHMAN	HAFEEZ	WAITING LIST
17	CHIBUEZE	ACHI	WAITING LIST
18	ILYES	DAMMAK	WAITING LIST
19	MARÍA VICTORIA	AVILES	WAITING LIST
20	JOSE RUBEN	SICCHAR VILCHEZ	WAITING LIST
21	UMESH	PATIL	WAITING LIST
22	AHMED	ELGHARABLY	WAITING LIST
23	JAKOB	LESKOVEC	WAITING LIST







# UNIVERSITY OF LA RIOJA

	NAME	SURNAME	COMMENT
1	MATTIA	GHIRARDELLO	SELECTED
2	RINE	REUBEN	SELECTED
3	PETER MADUABUCHI	EZE	WAITING LIST
4	DZIRI	RAOUDHA	WAITING LIST
5	SHANMUGAM	RAMASAMY	WAITING LIST
6	SANDRA	GRINCIEVICIUTE	WAITING LIST
7	SHIMAYALI	KAUSHAL	WAITING LIST
8	WEERACHON	SAWANGPORH	WAITING LIST
9	NAIMA	YOUNUS	WAITING LIST
10	MUHAMMAD ABDUL	KADIR	WAITING LIST
11	ARIANE AGNES	CORRADI	WAITING LIST
12	VIRGINIA	MATTIOLI	WAITING LIST